Committee Composition Chart

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.


  Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating / Corporate Governance Committee Executive Committee
Michael T. Strianese      
Robert B. Millard    
Claude R. Canizares      
Thomas A. Corcoran    
Ann E. Dunwoody        
Lewis Kramer  
Lloyd W. "Fig" Newton      
Vincent Pagano, Jr.    
H. Hugh Shelton      
Arthur L. Simon